alhodg

Need….to….post….blog….

In Uncategorized on May 17, 2011 at 11:37 am

Just logged on to WordPress to check on things and realised I haven’t blogged since March!

Looking back, that seems to coincide with the time I got my allotment, and also wedding preparations are going full force, so both are causing a blog draught.

I still get ideas on what to blog about, but clearly I need that calarity of being sat on the sofa for an hour or two to think them through – something I haven’t had recently.

Got some pans on the hob, though, so hopefully something new soon.

So, until then, cheerybye!

Leave a Reply

